Gessner Products is the leading manufacturer of ramekins, smallwares, melamine dinnerware, pepper mills, ashtrays, and kitchen gadgets for the foodservice and restaurant supply industries.
   
Gessner Products Home
About Gessner Products
 
 
Melamine and SAN plastic ramekins for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Melamine dinnerware and  tableware for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Wood and acrylic pepper mills and salt mills for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Plastic tabletop wares for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Melamine plastic cigar and cigarette ashtrays for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Melamine plastic tableware supplies wholesale to the foodservice and restaurant supply industry.
Kitchen gadgets and tools, utensils, coasters and general housewares for the home.
 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Foodservice Sales Representatives

(Click on Region or State for Contact Information)
FL IL (North) & WI (South) OH, KY, IN & MI NC, SC, GA, AL, TN (East) MI, LA, AR & TN (West) MO, KS, IA, NE, & IL (South) CO & WY TX & OK NM NV, UT & AZ CA ND, SD, MN, WI (North) WA, OR, ID, MT MD-VA-DC NY (Upstate), PA (West) & WV DE, PA (East) & NJ (South) New York (Metro) & NJ (North) New England

International Representatives
Canada
Europe
Japan / Korea

 

1.  AFM
Florida

2251 Lynx Lane, Suite 10
Orlando, FL 32804

Phone: 407-296-2911
Fax:      407-296-4511
www.afm-fla.com

Bob Friesmuth
4199 SE 130th Avenue
Davie, FL  33330

Phone: 954-698-0414
Fax:      954-916-9124
Cell:     954-465-7069
VM:     407-296-2911 ext. 236
E-mail: bfriesmuth@afm-fla.com

Warehouse: 1020 N. West 6th Street
Dearfield, FL 33442 Suite C

J. D. Kinnin
4002 SE 10th Ave
Cape Coral, FL  33904

VM:     407-296-2911 x 231
Fax:      239-549-3199
Cell:     813-494-8975
E-mail: jkinnin@afm-fla.com


2.  Krown & Associates
North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama & Tennessee (East)

404 Barret Bay Drive
Carolina Beach
, NC 28428

Laura Krown
Cell:     770-330-1601
E-mail: Krown2@aol.com

Jamie Powell
Cell:     910-368-9631
E-mail: krownassoc@aol.com


3. Unipro, Inc.
Maryland, Washington DC & Virginia

Main Office/Showroom/Warehouse:
1501 Technology Drive; Suite 104
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Office:  757-482-0516
Toll Free: 800-588-0688
Fax:      757-482-6803

Sales Office – Northern Virginia:
14305 Rosetree Court
Silver Springs, MD 20906

Fax:      301-598-2695

Karen Schrader
President, Sales

Office:  757-482-0516
Cell:     757-647-5562
E-mail: Karen@uniprosells.com

Ed Kretmar
Sales
Cell:     240-381-1670
E-mail: uniproeddy@aol.com

William Doxey
Office Manager, Sales
Office:  757-482-0516
Cell:     757-289-5793
E-mail: William@uniprosells.com

Jim Schrader
Officer, Sales/Marketing
Cell:     757-647-5561
E-mail: jim@uniprosells.com


4. Steve Kravitz Company, Inc.
Pennsylvania (East), New Jersey (South) & Delaware

Steve Kravitz
P.O. Box 3128
Maple Glen, PA 19002

Office:  215-628-0830
Cell:     215-870-8607
Fax:      215-628-0831
E-mail: steve@kravitz.org


5. CLV Marketing, Inc.
New York (Metro) & New Jersey (North)

55 Engineers Lane
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Phone:  631-694-7170
Fax:      631-694-7243
E-mail: sales@clvmarketing.com

Chip Little
55 Engineers Lane
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Phone:  631-694-7170 ext. 13
Cell:     516-398-8906
Fax:      631-694-7243
E-mail: rlittle@clvmarketing.com

John Merkel
8 Harvale Drive
Florham Park, NJ 07932

Home Office/Fax: 973-765-0104
NY Office: 631-694-7170 ext. 18
Cell:     973-202-7788
E-mail: jmerkel@clvmarketing.com

Tom O’Halloran
171 Alta Vista Drive
Yonkers, NY 10710

NY Office: 631-694-7170 ext. 11
Cell:     914-552-4531
Home Fax: 914-779-0623
E-mail: tohalloran@clvmarketing.com

Jim Voorhees
1 Maxwell Court
Flemington, NJ 08822

Home Office: 908-806-8612
NY Office: 631-694-7170 ext. 19
Cell:     908-806-8897
E-mail - jvoorhees@clvmarketing.com

Laura Walsh: Office Manager
Phone:  631-694-7170 ext.15
E-mail: lwalsh@clvmarketing.com

Christine Knight: Customer Service
Phone:  631-694-7170 ext.16
E-mail: custsvc@clvmarketing.com

Alice Von Braunsberg: Customer Service
Phone:  631-694-7170 ext.14
E-mail: custsvc@clvmarketing.com


6. OPEN TERRITORY
New England

Please contact Gessner Headquarters:
Angelo Lochetto
Director of Sales
Phone: 215-646-7667
E-mail: alochetto@gessnerproducts.com

Gessner Products Co., Inc.
241 North Main St.
P.O. Box 389
Ambler, PA  19002-0389

Office:  215-646-7667 / 800-874-7808
Fax:      215-646-6222
E-mail: sales@gessnerproducts.com


7. OPEN TERRITORY
New York (Upstate), Pennsylvania (West) & West Virginia

Please contact Gessner Headquarters:
Angelo Lochetto
Director of Sales
Phone: 215-646-7667
E-mail: alochetto@gessnerproducts.com

Gessner Products Co., Inc.
241 North Main St.
P.O. Box 389
Ambler, PA  19002-0389

Office:  215-646-7667 / 800-874-7808
Fax:      215-646-6222
E-mail: sales@gessnerproducts.com


8.  John Manson & Associates
Illinois & Wisconsin (South)

Showroom
1545 N. Western Ave
Chicago, IL  60622

Phone:  773-278-8260
Fax:      773-278-8278

John Manson
Cell:     312-485-1327
E-mail: john@johnmanson.com

Nicolette St. Angel
Cell:     312-550-3933
E-mail: nicolette@johnmanson.com

Rachel Martin
Office Phone: 773-278-3308
Fax:      773-278-8278
E-mail:  rachel@johnmanson.com

Amy Gustafson
E-mail:  amy@johnmanson.com


 

 

 

 

 

9. Contemporary Foodservice Marketing
Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana & Michigan

Shelley Petrigac: Main Office
5415 Schaaf Road; Suite 201
Independence, OH 44131

Phone:  800-500-1388 / 216-642-9505
Fax:      216-642-9506
E-mail: shelleyCFM@aol.com

Ranette Visagie
1240 Nordica Lane
Cincinnati, OH  45255

Phone:  513-474-1582
Fax:      513-474-0702
Cell:     513-236-6325
E-mail: ranetteCFM@aol.com

Beverly Waligora
2940 Perthwood Drive
Cincinnati, OH  45244

Phone:  513-231-6055
Fax:      513-231-7749
E-mail: beverlyCFM@aol.com

Marty Williams
5672 Burntwood Way
Westerville, OH  43081

Phone:  614-899-0229
Fax:      614-899-2930
E-mail: martyCFM@aol.com

Jennifer MacLean
6398 Roth Ridge Drive
Loveland, OH 45140

Phone:  513-683-0018
Fax:      513-683-0162
E-mail: JenniferMCFM@aol.com


10.  Pioneer Marketing Associates
Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, & Tennessee (West).

Realus Tucker
1089 Gallatin Road
Crystal Springs, MS 39059

Phone:  601-892-2016
Fax:      601-892-2349
Cell:     601-940-8450
E-mail: pioneermarketing@aol.com

Sylvia Saxon
13151 Highway 547
Pattison, MS  39144

Phone/Fax: 601-437-5546
E-mail: ssaxonpioneermkt@aol.com

Jason Birkhoff
102 Nickel Loop
Slidell, LA  70458

Cell:     985-290-2756
Fax:      866-929-2301
E-mail: birkhoffjason@yahoo.com


11. Claes & Greenoe
Texas & Oklahoma

4801 Keller Springs Road
Addison, TX  75001

Phone: 972-733-1724 / 800-737-1724
Fax: 972-733-1726 / 800-327-1724
www.claesandgreenoe.com

Jack “Buddy” Greenoe
4801 Keller Springs Road
Addison, TX  75001

Phone:  972-733-1724 ext. 303
Fax:      972-733-1726
Cell:     972-365-8114
E-mail: jgreenoe@claesandgreenoe.com

Jill Koski: Customer Service
E-mail: jill@claesandgreenoe.com

Reggie Thornhill
E-mail:  rthornhill@claesandgreenoe.com

Jeffrey Claes
4801 Keller Springs Road
Addison, TX  75001

Phone:  972-733-1724 ext. 302
Cell:     972-365-8278
Fax:      972-733-1726
E-mail:  jeffrey@claesandgreenoe.com

Nick Hodge
4801 Keller Springs Road
Addison, TX  75001

Phone:  972-733-1724 ext. 301
Cell:     214-923-3777
Fax:      972-733-1726
E-mail: nick@claesandgreenoe.com

Showroom Address:
14520 Old Katy Road; Suite 101
Houston, TX 77079

Ted Howden
14781 Memorial Drive; Suite 552
Houston, TX  77079

Phone/Fax: 281-346-0100
Cell:     713-504-2341
E-mail: thowden@claesandgreenoe.com

David Schmid
Phone: 972-733-1724 ext. 307
Cell:     214-729-9419
Fax:      972-733-1726
E-mail: davids@claesandgreenoe.com

Michael Durrant: Associate Marketing Agent
Memorial Postal Center
14781 Memorial Drive; Suite 552
Houston, TX  77079

Phone/Fax: 281-346-0100
Cell:     713-702-7372
E-mail: mdurrant@claesandgreenoe.com


12. OPEN TERRITORY
Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska & Illinois (South)

Please contact Gessner Headquarters:
Angelo Lochetto
Director of Sales
Phone: 215-646-7667
E-mail: alochetto@gessnerproducts.com

Gessner Products Co., Inc.
241 North Main St.
P.O. Box 389
Ambler, PA  19002-0389

Office:  215-646-7667 / 800-874-7808
Fax:      215-646-6222
E-mail: sales@gessnerproducts.com


13. Vlasaty Marketing
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota & Wisconsin (Northwest)

Diane Vlasaty
412 Aqua Circle
Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Office: 651-784-3125
Cell:     612-437-8305
Fax:      651-784-7919
E-mail: dianevlasaty@q.com


14. OPEN TERRITORY
Colorado & Wyoming

Please contact Gessner Headquarters:
Angelo Lochetto
Director of Sales
Phone: 215-646-7667
E-mail: alochetto@gessnerproducts.com

Gessner Products Co., Inc.
241 North Main St.
P.O. Box 389
Ambler, PA  19002-0389

Office:  215-646-7667 / 800-874-7808
Fax:      215-646-6222
E-mail: sales@gessnerproducts.com


15. OPEN TERRITORY
New Mexico

Please contact Gessner Headquarters:
Angelo Lochetto
Director of Sales
Phone: 215-646-7667
E-mail: alochetto@gessnerproducts.com

Gessner Products Co., Inc.
241 North Main St.
P.O. Box 389
Ambler, PA  19002-0389

Office:  215-646-7667 / 800-874-7808
Fax:      215-646-6222
E-mail: sales@gessnerproducts.com


16.  Omni Rep Group
Nevada, Utah & Arizona

Carolyn Soucek
10416 Nutt Creek Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89129

Phone:  702-271-9777
Fax:      702-363-0291
E-mail: csoucek@omnirepgroup.com

Kim Gapp
8529 Gilmore Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89129

Phone:  702-400-2862
Fax:      702-363-0291
E-mail: kgapp@omnirepgroup.com


17.  Fujioka Associates
California

1815 Via Palomares
San Dimas, CA 91773

Phone:  909-599-9969
Fax:      909-599-8447

Glen Fujioka
Cell:     951-317-3529
E-mail: fujiokarep@roadrunner.com


18.  DJ Davin Associates, Inc.
Washington, Oregon, Montana, & Idaho.

Kara Davin
901 Brutscher St.; Suite #D4
Newberg, OR 97132

Phone:  503-646-1966
Cell:     503-789-6495
Fax:      503-646-2211
E-mail:  khdavin@msn.com


International Representation:

Sagetra Inc.
Canada

6300, Rte. Transcanadienne
Saint-Laurent, Quebec
CANADA, H4N 1X1

Phone:  514-335-9851
Fax:      514-335-0610
http://www.sagetra.com

Andre Saliba
E-mail: asaliba@sagetra.com

David Saliba
E-mail: dsaliba@sagetra.com


Koshin Trading, Inc.
Japan & Korea

Ted Ohata
10201 Lauren Ct
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Phone: 303-224-0530
Fax:      303-224-0531
E-mail: koshintrading@aol.com

Miki Ohata Gonzalez
Phone:  303-224-0530
Fax:      303-224-0531
E-mail: koshintrading@aol.com

Versele Global Marketing
Europe

Jean-Francois Versele: Belgium & The Netherlands
General Deprezstraat 10/B
B-8530 Harelbeke
BELGIUM

Phone:  011-32-56-245800
Fax:      011-32-56-245809
Cell:     011-32-475-464-524
E-mail: jf@verseleglobal.com

Patrick Patte: France, UK, Ireland, Spain & Portugal
1 Rue Maralde
45120 Chalette
S/Ling.
FRANCE

Phone:  011-33-38980964
E-mail: Patrick@verseleglobal.com

Bernd Lolsberg: Germany, Austria & Switzerland
E-mail: bernd@verseleglobal.com

Frederik Delrue: Customer Service for Jean-Francois Versele, Patrick Patte & Bernd Lolsberg
E-mail: Frederik@verseleglobal.com

Daniele Padovan: Italy, Greece, Malta, Cyprus & Balkans
E-mail: daniele@verseleglobal.com

Anders Gunbjornsen: Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland & Iceland
E-mail: anders@verseleglobal.com

Ruben Martens: Customer Service for Daniele Padovan & Anders Gunbjornsen
E-mail: ruben@verseleglobal.com

 

Gessner Products is the leading manufacturer of ramekins, smallwares, melamine dinnerware, pepper mills, ashtrays, and kitchen gadgets for the foodservice and restaurant supply industries.
GESSNER PRODUCTS CO., INC. 241 N. MAIN STREET, P.O. BOX 389 AMBLER, PA 19002 - 0389, USA
(215) 646-7667 (800) 874-7808 FAX: (215) 646-6222 sales@gessnerproducts.com