Gessner Products is the leading manufacturer of ramekins, smallwares, melamine dinnerware, pepper mills, ashtrays, and kitchen gadgets for the foodservice and restaurant supply industries.
   
Gessner Products Home
About Gessner Products
 
 
Gessner Products is the leading manufacturer of ramekins, smallwares, melamine dinnerware, pepper mills, ashtrays, and kitchen gadgets for the foodservice and restaurant supply industries.
Polycarbonate Drinkware for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Melamine and SAN plastic ramekins for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Plastic tabletop wares for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Melamine dinnerware and  tableware for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Wood and acrylic pepper mills and salt mills for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Melamine plastic cigar and cigarette ashtrays for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Melamine plastic tableware supplies wholesale to the foodservice and restaurant supply industry.
Kitchen gadgets and tools, utensils, coasters and general housewares for the home.

 

 
 

Foodservice Sales Representatives

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Pennsylvania (West) & West Virginia
 
Acosta Cornerstone
5414 Schaaf Road
Suite 201
Independence, OH 44131
www.cfmigroup.com
Office:
216-642-9505
Toll Free:
800-500-1388
Fax: 216-642-9506
spetrigac@acosta.com




Shelley Petrigac
Main Office
e-mail: spetrigac@acosta.com

Phone:
216-642-9505
Toll-Free:
800-500-1388
Fax:
216-642-9506
 


Ranette Visagie
President
e-mail: rvisagie@acosta.com

Phone:
513-474-1582
Fax:
513-474-0702
 


Cheryl Paprukilo
Sample Coordinator
e-mail: cpaprukilo@acosta.com

Phone:
513-474-1582
Fax:
513-474-0702
 


Beverly Waligora
Indiana, Kentucky, Western Ohio
e-mail: bwaligora@acosta.com

Phone:
513-231-6055
Fax:
513-231-7749
 


Daryl Bruce
Michigan
e-mail: dbruce@acosta.com

Phone:
248-762-9275
 


Corbin Holliday
Eastern Ohio, western PA, West Virginia
e-mail: cholliday@acosta.com

Cell:
614-460-9621
Fax:
216-642-9506
 

 

 

 

 

 

Gessner Products is the leading manufacturer of ramekins, smallwares, melamine dinnerware, pepper mills, ashtrays, and kitchen gadgets for the foodservice and restaurant supply industries.
GESSNER PRODUCTS CO., INC. 241 N. MAIN STREET, P.O. BOX 389 AMBLER, PA 19002 - 0389, USA
(215) 646-7667 (800) 874-7808 FAX: (215) 646-6222 sales@gessnerproducts.com