Gessner Products is the leading manufacturer of ramekins, smallwares, melamine dinnerware, pepper mills, ashtrays, and kitchen gadgets for the foodservice and restaurant supply industries.
   
Gessner Products Home
About Gessner Products
 
 
Gessner Products is the leading manufacturer of ramekins, smallwares, melamine dinnerware, pepper mills, ashtrays, and kitchen gadgets for the foodservice and restaurant supply industries.
Polycarbonate Drinkware for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Melamine and SAN plastic ramekins for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Plastic tabletop wares for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Melamine dinnerware and  tableware for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Wood and acrylic pepper mills and salt mills for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Melamine plastic cigar and cigarette ashtrays for foodservice and restaurant supplies
Melamine plastic tableware supplies wholesale to the foodservice and restaurant supply industry.
Kitchen gadgets and tools, utensils, coasters and general housewares for the home.

 

 
 

Foodservice Sales Representatives

Florida (with exception of panhandle)
 
Eisner Rose Associates
Studio ER
2830 State Road 84, Unit #108
Dania Beach, FL 33312
www.eisnerrose.com
Office:
954-806-7591
Fax:
561-642-3210




Jonathan Eisner
Manufacturer's Representative
e-mail: jonathan@eisnerrose.com

Phone:
954-592-3847
 


Scot Rose
Manufacturer's Representative
e-mail: scot@eisnerrose.com

Phone:
954-655-5544
 


Stacey Minor
Manufacturer's Representative
e-mail: stacey@eisnerrose.com

Phone:
813-495-5387
 


Maritza Jorge
Manufacturer's Representative
e-mail: maritza@eisnerrose.com

Phone:
786-562-5661
 


Lisa Eisner
Inside Sales Support
e-mail: lisa@eisnerrose.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gessner Products is the leading manufacturer of ramekins, smallwares, melamine dinnerware, pepper mills, ashtrays, and kitchen gadgets for the foodservice and restaurant supply industries.
GESSNER PRODUCTS CO., INC. 241 N. MAIN STREET, P.O. BOX 389 AMBLER, PA 19002 - 0389, USA
(215) 646-7667 (800) 874-7808 FAX: (215) 646-6222 sales@gessnerproducts.com